IPCP

IPCP

Regular price
$12,990.00
Sale price
$12,990.00

Upfront payment $12,990 including GST

 Inclusions;

- Module 1A, 1B, 1C and Level 2 (NOT INCLUDING LEVEL 3)

- 6 x Identity Compass Assessments (one for participant and their first x 5 clients
- 128 hours of online live Training
- + 3 days in the room training (streamed live)

- Full Certification

- Use of the Identity Compass ongoingly with 15-minute debrief per client (first 5 only)

 

Starts 27th February 2023 

Every Monday & Wednesday

6-8pm AEST 

 

Level 1

Module 1A - (6 weeks) Monday 27th Feb - Wednesday, 5th April + In person (8th April Saturday) 
Module 1B - (8 weeks) Monday 10th Apr - Wednesday, 31st May + In person (3rd June Saturday) 
Module 1C - (10 weeks) Monday 5th June - Wednesday, 9th August + In person (12th Aug Saturday) 

Level 2 

(5 weeks) Monday, 14th Aug - Wednesday, 13th Sep + In person (16th Sep Saturday)